Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Generation Next Childcare, LLC

Quality Child Care Service for GENERATIONS to come!

2021 Closing Days Schedule

~Generation Next Child Care is CLOSED on ALL Federal Holidays.

We follow P.G. County Public School's closing schedule ONLY when it pertains to weather related conditions. ~

  • New Year Break_______ Thur-Fri., Dec. 31, 2020- Jan 1, 2021
  • M.L. King B-day________Mon., January 18, 2021
  • Inauguration Day_______Wed., January 20, 2021
  • Presidents Day ______Mon, February 15, 2021
  • Personal Day _______Monday, March 8, 2021
  • Easter Monday_________Monday, April 5, 2021
  • Provider Vacation (1) ___ April 23-30, 2021
  • Memorial Day _________ Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Personal Day__________Friday, June 18, 2021
  • Independence Day______ Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Provider Vacation (2) ___ Mon-Fri., August 2-6, 2021
  • Labor Day_______ Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day___ Mon, Oct. 11, 2021
  • Veteran's Day_______ Thurs., Nov. 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Break_____ Wed-Fri, Nov. 24-27, 2021
  • Holiday Break_______Mon- Fri, Dec. 20-24 , 2021
  • New Year Break______ Friday, Dec. 31, 2021

  • GNCC reopens Monday, January 3, 2022

Providers are allowed (2) two weeks paid vacation, up to (2) two sick and (2) two personal days per year. Full details in Parent handbook.

  1. Upcoming Schedule of Events Click here
  2. Keep updated on the latest product recalls
  3. GNCC does not guarantee openings for Before and After care enrollees during school closings or Holiday/Season Breaks.